Everything should be the same, only different.

by Karen L. Kintz

There was a lot of art making by my boyfriend and me over the week long vacation for my brother’s wedding. That’s right, my boyfriend is an artist too, you can see his work on adamcrowther.com. First are some plein air paintings we did the morning before the wedding next to Lake Tahoe. Then some chalk art Adam drew on a hidden cement wall only visible from the house’s balcony. Last, three birds we painted on a wall in his dad’s house (they’re really Adam’s birds, I just added some paint in the lines). Enjoy!

My plein air:

Adam’s plein air:

Adam Crowther, 2012, www.facebook.com/AdamLCrowther

Adam’s chalk art:
Adam Crowther, 2012, www.facebook.com/AdamLCrowther

Adam Crowther, 2012, www.facebook.com/AdamLCrowther

Some birds:
Adam Crowther and Karen L Kintz, 2012
Adam Crowther and Karen L Kintz, 2012

